BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!

@bangdreamgbp_en

1242 posts46632 followers20 following
Welcome to the official Instagram for "BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!"! The game is now released on iOS and Android! #bangdream
In celebration of Himari's Birthday, our dear bassist from Afterglow,

We have prepared a Himari Birthday Bundle for you! Available in the Star Shop now!

Sales Period: Oct 23 UTC 08:00 (Oct 23 PDT 01:00) ~ Oct 25 UTC 07:59 (Oct 25 PDT 00:59)

Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws59 hours agoDownload
Happy birthday to our dear bassist from Afterglow, Himari! 🎊🎁🎂 Log into the game today to receive 50★ as a gift and Character Skill Ticket!10 hours agoDownload
Scout for Pure Type Members Only in the "Pure Type Gacha"! Gacha Period: Oct 23 UTC 01:00 (Oct 22 PDT 18:00) ~ Oct 29 UTC 06:59 (Oct 28 PDT 23:59)

Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws517 hours agoDownload
Bringing you 4-frame comics showcasing daily lives of the characters! 
No. 120 "Himari and Her Friends"2 days agoDownload
Bringing you 4-frame comics showcasing daily lives of the characters! 
No. 120 "Himari and Her Friends"2 days agoDownload
Bringing you 4-frame comics showcasing daily lives of the characters! 
No. 120 "Himari and Her Friends"2 days agoDownload
Bringing you 4-frame comics showcasing daily lives of the characters! 
No. 120 "Himari and Her Friends"2 days agoDownload
Have you checked out the new members added for the "DOLLY CANDY GIRLS Gacha" yet?

Gacha Period: Oct 20 UTC 01:00 (Oct 19 PDT 18:00) ~ Oct 31 UTC 00:59 (Oct 30 PDT 17:59) ■"DOLLY CANDY GIRLS" - New Members
★4 Arisa Ichigaya [Coming Out of My Shell]
★4 Lisa Imai [Communication Level MAX]
★2 Rimi Ushigome [Thinking Too Much?] Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws5
3 days agoDownload
Check out the new members added for the "DOLLY CANDY GIRLS Gacha"! Gacha Period: Oct 20 UTC 01:00 (Oct 19 PDT 18:00) ~ Oct 31 UTC 00:59 (Oct 30 PDT 17:59) ■"DOLLY CANDY GIRLS" - New Members
★4 Arisa Ichigaya [Coming Out of My Shell]
★4 Lisa Imai [Communication Level MAX]
★2 Rimi Ushigome [Thinking Too Much?] Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws54 days agoDownload
"Arisa's "Not Bad" Day Off" Event has started! 
Event Period: Oct 20 UTC 01:00 (Oct 19 PDT 18:00) ~ Oct 29 UTC 06:59 (Oct 28 PDT 23:59) ■Event New Members
★3 Himari Uehara [High Energy!]
★2 Ran Mitake [A Tough Punk?]
※New members can be received by earning Event Pts.

Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws54 days agoDownload
Are you all prepped for the upcoming Event "Arisa's "Not Bad" Day Off"? Event Period: Oct 20 UTC 01:00 (Oct 19 PDT 18:00) ~ Oct 29 UTC 06:59 (Oct 28 PDT 23:59)

Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws55 days agoDownload
[News]
The Official English website of BanG Dream! is now OPEN!
Please check it out for all the latest information! (๑•̀ㅂ•́)و ✧

https://en.bang-dream.com5 days agoDownload
In celebration of BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! x Weiß Schwarz English Collaboration, we have sent everyone 50 stars!
Details are as below♪ ■Gift Details
Stars x 50 ■How to Receive
Login by 10/25 00:59 UTC and check your Gift Box.
※If you did not receive a gift upon starting the game, please try returning to the game title. <BanG Dream! Girls Band Party! Vol. 2 ON SALE today!!!!>
Product Details: https://en.ws-tcg.com/products/bp_bang-dream-girls-band-party-vol-2

We hope you continue to enjoy playing BanG Dream! Girls Band Party!

Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws55 days agoDownload
In “I Need You!”, what is the name of the amusement park that Kokoro and the other Hello, Happy World! band members went to?

Ans: Hanasakigawa Smile Land6 days agoDownload
LESS THAN 24 HOURS "I Need You!" Event ends! 
Event Period: Oct 10 UTC 01:00 (Oct 9 PDT 18:00) ~ Oct 18 UTC 06:59 (Oct 17 PDT 23:59) ■Event New Members
★3 Kaoru Seta [I Am Me]
★3 Hagumi Kitazawa [For the Smiles!]
※New members can be received by earning Event Pts. 
Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws56 days agoDownload