Matchroom Boxing

@matchroomboxing

10225 posts318909 followers538 following
Exclusive news, info & behind the scenes content from the world's leading boxing promoter. Next show: Oct 19 - #DaviesJrRitson #BadBlood
๐Ÿ’ˆThe Cut: Episode 7 โœ‚๏ธ @tcheeseman1995 talks all things #CheesemanFitzgerald #BadBlood ๐Ÿ’ฅ Watch in full on our YouTube ๐Ÿ‘Š
5 hours agoDownload
4๏ธโƒฃ DAYS TO GO!

New Matchroom signing @kieronconway_official looks to move 13-1-1... Then will be keeping a close eye on the #CheesemanFitzgerald fight ๐Ÿ‘€ #BadBlood9 hours agoDownload
Happy birthday, @anthonyjoshua! ๐Ÿ‘Š๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽ‚๐ŸŽˆ #RuizJoshua2 #ClashOnTheDunes11 hours agoDownload
Winner stays on Oct 26... ๐Ÿ’ฅ #ChisoraPrice
a day agoDownload
โฎ #OnThisDay in 2006... @ant_crolla86 made his pro debut at the Manchester Arena! On November 2, he fights for one last time ๐ŸŽŸTickets on sale now via @stubhubuk & @manchesterarena ๐Ÿ‘Š #MillionDollarCrolla
a day agoDownload
๐Ÿ—ฃ โ€œIโ€™ll make him miss and make him pay!โ€ - Full feature with @robbiedaviesjr up on our YouTube now ๐Ÿ‘Š #DaviesJrRitson #BadBlood
a day agoDownload
FIGHT WEEK! ๐Ÿ’ฅ Two crunch domestic dust-ups topping the show, coming to you live from @arenanewcastle on @skysports & @dazn_usa ๐Ÿ‘Š #BadBlood #DaviesJrRitson #CheesemanFitzgeralda day agoDownload
๐ŸฅŠ Newcastle fight week schedule ๐Ÿ’ฅ All welcome #BadBlood #DaviesJrRitson #CheesemanFitzgerald #Newcastle #Boxing2 days agoDownload
๐ŸŽŸ #RuizJoshua2 #ClashOnTheDunes tickets go on sale tonight via @diriyahseason (7pm UK, 9pm KSA, 10pm UAE, 2PM US ET) ๐Ÿ‘Š diriyahseason.sa
2 days agoDownload
โ€ช6๏ธโƒฃ days to go ๐Ÿ”ฅโ€ฌ โ€ช@Savmarshall1 back out in front of the North East fans next Saturday as โ€˜The Silent Assassinโ€™ closes on a World Title shot for 2020! ๐Ÿ™Œ #BadBlood โ€ฌ2 days agoDownload
There's a new Heavyweight in town. ๐Ÿ’ช

@usykaa ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ฆ #UsykWitherspoon
3 days agoDownload
โšก๏ธ Over 9,000 in attendance at the @wintrustarena for #UsykWitherspoon... ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ3 days agoDownload
โšก๏ธ Over 9,000 in attendance at the @wintrustarena for #UsykWitherspoon... ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ3 days agoDownload
โšก๏ธ Over 9,000 in attendance at the @wintrustarena for #UsykWitherspoon... ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ3 days agoDownload
โšก๏ธ Over 9,000 in attendance at the @wintrustarena for #UsykWitherspoon... ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ3 days agoDownload