SaveIG > @dualipa> post
15 hari yang lalu
Photo shared by DUA LIPA on March 25, 2020 tagging @pixielevinson. Image may contain: 2 people
Photo by DUA LIPA on March 25, 2020. Image may contain: text
London, United Kingdom
Unduh Unduh
BREAK MY HEART is out TONIGHT! Swipe for times!! 💔‼️
⭐️ Doing a lil performance and Q&A with @AmazonMusic on @AmazonLive today! Send your questions here 👇 and tune in at 9AM PDT / 12PM EDT / 5PM BST. Link in stories ⭐️
Sending you all love and healthhh from OUR HOUSE TO YOURS ❤️ #Homefest @j_corden. #FutureNostalgia out nowwww
💗Tune in to @fallontonight with @jimmyfallon on @nbc 23:35 ET yaaaaaay 💗
⭐️Listen to Future Nostalgia on @AmazonMusic @amazonmusicuk Ask Alexa "Play the new album by Dua Lipa”⭐️
The Guardian shot by @hugocomte 🖤 #FutureNostalgia
The Future Nostalgia Experience is now LIVE ON @SPOTIFY 🚀🌕
Comments (6796)
philip2572

philip2572

😘💖

nicaatbabazade

nicaatbabazade

Balam tualetde oturmamısan özüne gel utanmadan post da atıre

nemeth.henrik4

nemeth.henrik4

very sweet girl Dua. I love you.....

ko.heine.779

ko.heine.779

😮😮😮

charles.zeni

charles.zeni

She's so beautiful! 🌹

francesco_capocchiano

francesco_capocchiano

Sei l’amore della mia vita

francisco_etchechury

francisco_etchechury

🔥STAR OF THE MOMENT, Amazing voice🔥

claudiud257

claudiud257

❤️❤️

nisasunak

nisasunak

Peçete lazım mı?

anjarikhsani

anjarikhsani

Jangan lipa cebok

anadabic_

anadabic_

KOSOVO IS SERBIA 🇷🇸🇷🇸

anadabic_

anadabic_

@elenamedjedovic KOSOVO JE SERBIA

poolms9

poolms9

Linda maravilhosa deliciosa🇧🇷👏👏👏👏

mcoban11

mcoban11

Kuranı yırtan kız

bashkimqarri

bashkimqarri

Bukuroshe

pancake69r

pancake69r

Or you could come break my heart in person

More