SaveIG > @elitemodelworld> post
6 months ago
Download
#CAMPAIGNS⁠ Best foot forward 🏅⁠ @williamlos_ for @armani FW19.
#LFW - #JWANDERSON⁠⠀
Mika Schneider (@mikaschndr), Mona Tougaard (@mona_tougaard), Holly Fischer (@hollyfischerrr), Africa Penalver (@africa_penalver) and Mel Van Roemburg (@mel.amyy) walking for @jwanderson AW20.
@daisywalker
#COVERGIRL⁠⠀
Beautiful Vittoria ❣️⁠⠀
Vittoria Ceretti (@vittoria) stars the March 2020 @vogueparis cover, shot by @mikaeljansson and styled by @emmanuellealt⁠.⁠⠀
Hair: @shayashual⁠⠀
MUA: @markcarrasquillo⁠⠀
#LFW - #SIMONEROCHA⁠⠀
Mona Tougaard (@mona_tougaard), Yuting Zou (@ouuytinn), Jess Maybury (@jessmaybury), Patrycja Piekarska (@patrycjapiekarska) and Mika Schneider (@mikaschndr) walking for @simonerocha AW20.⁠⠀
@britishvogue.
Milan Fashion Week is coming. 📸⁠⠀⁠
⁠⠀⁠
#ELITEORIGINALS presents 'Fashion Week 2020' (2/3), starring Gloria Panighel (@gloriapanighel) ⁠
Director: @davide_preti & @louisvberry⁠
Producer: @charlotterosewatts1 & @maetouray⁠
Location: @ciciara_milano & @ostellobello.medici⁠
Gloria is wearing #cristianoburani

#MFW begins on 18th February 🌟
#LFW - #TOMMYNOW⁠
Tomiwa (@tomiwa_official), Pixie Geldof (@pixiegeldof), Djane Bathily (@wxstd), Joaquim Arnell (@joaquim_arnell), Nyasha Matonhodze (@nyasha_matonhodze), Yasmin Le Bon (@yasminlebon), Jasmine Sanders (@goldenbarbie), Lindsey Wixson (@lindseywixson) and Helena Gatsby (@helenagatsby) walking for @tommyhilfiger AW20.
#EDITORIALS⁠⠀
Short hair era 👑⁠⠀
Birgit Kos (@birgitkos) for harpersbazaarus, shot by @studioakrans and styled by @patrickmackieinsta.⁠⠀
Hair: @kalle_eklund⁠⠀
MUA: @wendyrowe.
Comments (14)
bob_oceans

bob_oceans

👌🏽

bob_oceans

bob_oceans

👌🏽

bob_oceans

bob_oceans

👌🏽

omarjeffe_

omarjeffe_

🔥🔥🔥

geo_k.di

geo_k.di

❤️❤️

shabnam_9274

shabnam_9274

👌👌

odudu_esther

odudu_esther

This culture I love so much 💋

lovesey

lovesey

Obsessed

prince__tengku_remy

prince__tengku_remy

Gr8 vid. 👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼