SaveIG > @elitemodelworld> post
6 months ago
#CAMPAIGNS⁠
⁠Set the table 1/2 ⁠
@_chuwong⁠ for @balenciaga⁠, shot by @stefanruizphoto⁠.
Download
#CAMPAIGNS⁠ ⁠Set the table 1/2 ⁠ @_chuwong⁠ for @balenciaga⁠, shot by @stefanruizphoto⁠.
#LFW - #SIMONEROCHA⁠⠀
Mona Tougaard (@mona_tougaard), Yuting Zou (@ouuytinn), Jess Maybury (@jessmaybury), Patrycja Piekarska (@patrycjapiekarska) and Mika Schneider (@mikaschndr) walking for @simonerocha AW20.⁠⠀
@britishvogue.
Milan Fashion Week is coming. 📸⁠⠀⁠
⁠⠀⁠
#ELITEORIGINALS presents 'Fashion Week 2020' (2/3), starring Gloria Panighel (@gloriapanighel) ⁠
Director: @davide_preti & @louisvberry⁠
Producer: @charlotterosewatts1 & @maetouray⁠
Location: @ciciara_milano & @ostellobello.medici⁠
Gloria is wearing #cristianoburani

#MFW begins on 18th February 🌟
#LFW - #TOMMYNOW⁠
Tomiwa (@tomiwa_official), Pixie Geldof (@pixiegeldof), Djane Bathily (@wxstd), Joaquim Arnell (@joaquim_arnell), Nyasha Matonhodze (@nyasha_matonhodze), Yasmin Le Bon (@yasminlebon), Jasmine Sanders (@goldenbarbie), Lindsey Wixson (@lindseywixson) and Helena Gatsby (@helenagatsby) walking for @tommyhilfiger AW20.
#EDITORIALS⁠⠀
Short hair era 👑⁠⠀
Birgit Kos (@birgitkos) for harpersbazaarus, shot by @studioakrans and styled by @patrickmackieinsta.⁠⠀
Hair: @kalle_eklund⁠⠀
MUA: @wendyrowe.
#LFW - #PREENBYTHORNTONBREGAZZI⁠⠀
Liu Huan (@Liuhuann_), Natalia Montero (@nataliamontero07), Dahely Nunez (@dahelymnunez) and Joana Cortes (@joana_lea_cortes) walking for @preenbythorntonbregazzi AW20.
Backstage shots: @tomaserre
#LFW - #REJINAPYO⁠
Breanna Box (@breanna_box), Joana Cortes (@joana_lea_cortes), and Dahely Nunez (@dahelymnunez) walking for @rejinapyo AW20.⁠
Comments (13)
ingrid_echegaray

ingrid_echegaray

Awesome 💕

beatrice_.___

beatrice_.___

Hello my name is Beatrice I’m 13 and 168cm. Would it still be possible to sign up for your agency? Thank you.

bolo_creations

bolo_creations

🎀🎀🎀

plusagdesign

plusagdesign

❤️❤️❤️

shabnam_9274

shabnam_9274

👌👌

alain_ntamag_photography

alain_ntamag_photography

🙌🏿🙌🏿

hepewaldow

hepewaldow

🔝🌟✨🎶🔥 Super

madedevill

madedevill

Wow perfect 😆🥰