SaveIG > @elitemodelworld> post
6 months ago
#EDITORIALS⁠
Candy coated 🌸⁠
@victuaz for @glamour_russia, shot by @anthonyarquier and styled by @shabelnikova⁠.
Hair & MUA: #CamilleArnaud
Download
#EDITORIALS⁠ Candy coated 🌸⁠ @victuaz for @glamour_russia, shot by @anthonyarquier and styled by @shabelnikova⁠. Hair & MUA: #CamilleArnaud
#COVERGIRL⁠⠀
She's Our Girl 🖤⁠⠀
Nour Arida (@nouraridaofficial) covers @lofficielparis March issue, shot by @guenfiore and styled by @vanessabellugeon.⁠⠀
Hair: @armannowalter⁠⠀
MUA: @megumitanomakeup
At Elite, we believe that behind each of our talents, there is a unique personality and a beautiful story to tell. 
As the faces of the future - get to know some of Elite's exciting rising stars on our New Faces board, as they talk us through their modeling journey to date, open up about their passions and discuss the upcoming Fashion Weeks.
—
First discovered in the heart of Paris at just 17 years old, Aurore Franche’s (@aurore.franche) modeling career excelled at rocket-speed, as she was soon walking her first show - exclusively for @louisvuitton. Aurore's can now be found as the face of newly relaunched brand @patou. 
Spend the afternoon with Aurore, in one of the coolest Parisian neighboorhood and learn about the girl behind that infectious smile, as she discusses her experiences.
Special thanks to @hotelprovidenceparis and @patou.
—
Director:  Virgile @absoltcollective & @louisvberry
Producer: @maetouray & @charlotterosewatts1
Hair: @elodie.rebuffo 
MUA: @lillylize
Location: @hotelprovidenceparis
Aurore is wearing: @patou
#MFW - #FENDI⁠FW20⁠⠀
Mona Tougaard (@mona_tougaard), Mel Van Roemburg (@mel.amyy), Vittoria Ceretti (@vittoria), Mika Schneider (@mikaschndr), Patrycja Piekarska (@patrycjajpiekarska), Adut Akech (@adutakech), Simone Jensen (@s.lefevre99), Valeria Buldini (@valeriabuldini) and Maria Buric (@maria.buric) walking for @fendi AW20.⁠⠀
#MFW - #MAXMARA⁠FW20⁠⠀
Mona Tougaard (@mona_tougaard), Adut Akech (@adutakech), Vittoria Ceretti (@vittoria), Mika Schneider (@mikaschndr) and Maria Buric (@maria.buric) walking for @maxmara AW20.
#MFW - #ALBERTAFERRETTI ⁠⠀
Blesnya Minher (@blesnyaminher), Sara Grace Wallerstedt (@walldamort), Adut Akech (@adutakech), Alexandra Micu (@alexxandramicu), Mona Tougaard (@monatougaard) and Mika Schneider (@mikaschndr) walking for @albertaferretti AW20.
#MFW - #JILSANDER⁠⠀
Adele Taska (@adeletaska), Blesnya Minher (@blesnyaminher), Ansolet Rossouw (@ansolet_rossouw), Liu Han (@liuhuann_), Chu Wong (@_chuwong), Joana Cortes (@joana.lea.cortes), Nataliya Bulycheva (@natalia_bulycheva), Natalia Montero (@nataliamontero07) and Beatriz Ronda (@ronda_bea) walking for @jilsander FW20.
Comments (8)
_kimoruh

_kimoruh

living for it.!

shabelnikova

shabelnikova

🖤🖤🖤

dmitrikaravaev

dmitrikaravaev

🔥🔥🔥

shabnam_9274

shabnam_9274

👌👌

gatienjrt

gatienjrt

🔥❤️