Image may contain: 1 person, text
6 months ago
bangdreamgbp_en

@bangdreamgbp_en

"Girls Anthology" Event has started! Event Period: May 19 UTC 01:00 (May 18 PDT 18:00) ~ May 27 UTC 06:59 (May 26 PDT 23:59) ■Event New Members ★3 Tomoe Udagawa [I'll Protect You!] ★2 Himari Uehara [A Never-Ending Dream] ※New members can be received by earning Event Pts. Download for free on iOS / Android: https://app.adjust.com/74zws5
tvcatoof

tvcatoof

WHAA WAIITIT HATAG

tvcatoof

tvcatoof

WASNTN READYD PLA

cherryspiice

cherryspiice

HAH GAYYY

elana_dumpling

elana_dumpling

Just got Tsugu let’s go

alex_sakai

alex_sakai

TSUGUMI AND MOCA CAME HOME IN THE FIRST TRY 😍😍😍😍

daisukiie

daisukiie

Ah yes can't wait to use my stars

towerybrianna

towerybrianna

it is time for my conquest of all

avriscilla

avriscilla

oooooOOOOOO

wfayyaza_

wfayyaza_

apa dayaku yg seminggu nya pat :"))

rinissoftestcat

rinissoftestcat

I’m giving up with this game, over 15000 gems and like 1 new card in two seperate boxes

j.eanneton

j.eanneton

MOCA CAME HOME AAAH (and in the first try I'm so happy)

alyaa_rizki

alyaa_rizki

GOT TSUGU IN 2 PULLS!!!

zurarisa

zurarisa

ah yes, the gay card

therealfarahhernandez

therealfarahhernandez

The event is broken.